Welcome

My name is Kana Sherry Ribultan and I grew up on the central coast of California. With a passion for photography, art and travel, I built this site so my friends and family may be a part of any adventure I come across. I will feature photo galleries within my blog to let everyone see the traveler’s life I’ve been so yearning to have. Also, I hope you enjoy some of my favorite pieces I have featured in my portfolio. Welcome to my blog!

Peace Sign,
Kana

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Kana,

    I did not see a contact email for you on your blog so I figured this post was the best way to go about it.

    My name is Mark Boujikian, I was referred to you by my fiancee’s sister as a possible photographer for our upcoming wedding in October 2012. I was wondering if you had any additional photos of your wedding portfolios for us to take a look at? I love the pictures you have up on your blog, but I am unsure if they are what we are looking for in our wedding pictures.

    Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to seeing some additional photos.

    Sincerely,

    Mark Boujikian

Leave a Reply

